About Us
Location:Home > About Us > Company Profile
Contact Us

Tel:+86 0538-8932577/8932579

Fax:0538-8933808

Email:tkhgqscb@163.com

Email:tkhgqzhb@163.com

Address: Shandong Tai'an

Shandong TaiKai Instrument Transformer Co.,Ltd was established in 1997, in 2002 by the Thai Electric Group to set up wholly-owned investment subsidiary, the state high-tech enterprises. Registered capital of 200 million yuan, total assets of 760 million yuan, comprehensive economic indicators in the forefront of the industry.
Companies specializing in the production of 1000 kV and below voltage level transformer, arrester and complete sets of test equipment, is currently the largest transformer, arrester one of the professional production base. The company has three power transmission project total package qualification, at the same time with the UAV inspection professional qualifications, to undertake transmission and distribution equipment and unmanned aircraft inspection package.
The company occupies 91214m2, including workshop area of 31816 m2, local area purification up to 1000, 100,000 closed purification plant nearly 10000m2, in terms of plant height, area, working environment, process layout and so on to achieve domestic first-class level.
The company has been producing high-voltage products for nearly 20 years, and has absorbed some excellent technical talents in the same industry in China. In the production environment, tooling equipment, technology, product type, production scale and other aspects have reached the domestic advanced level. Through the authority of the national testing organizations and the type of test identification.
In 1997 the company adopted the IS09000 quality system certification, in 2010 through the ISO quality, environment, occupational safety triple management system certification. The company's main products through the energy (Beijing) Product Certification Center of the PCCC product certification and use of international standards of production, raw materials and components used in the domestic or imported high-quality suppliers with the industry. Products are widely used in electric power, coal, oil, petrochemical and other cold, hot and humid, high altitude, sandy and more environmental areas and exports of Russia, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Africa, more than 10 countries, running well, The user's high praise.

公司概况
您现在所在位置:首页 > 公司概况 > 公司简介
联系方式

电话:0538-8932577/8932579

传真:0538-8933808

邮箱:tkhgqscb@163.com

邮箱:tkhgqzhb@163.com

地址:山东泰安高新技术开发区

山东泰开互感器有限公司成立于1997年,2002年由泰开电气集团投资成立全资独立子公司,国家高新技术企业。注册资金2亿元,总资产7.6亿元,综合经济指标在同行业位居前列。

公司专业生产1000kV及以下电压等级互感器、避雷器及成套试验设备,是目前国内规模最大的互感器、避雷器专业生产基地之一。公司有输变电工程总包三级资质,同时具备无人机巡检专业资质,承接输变电设备总包和无人机巡检业务。

公司占地91214m2,其中车间面积31816 m2,局部区域净化最高达到1000级, 10万级封闭式净化厂房近10000m2,无论从厂房高度、面积、工作环境、工艺布局等方面均达到国内一流水平。

公司生产高压产品已有近20年的历史,吸纳了国内同行业部分优秀技术人才,在生产环境、工装设备、技术、产品类型、生产规模等各方面都达到国内同行业先进水平,全部产品都通过国家权威检测机构的型式试验和鉴定。

公司1997年即通过了IS09000质量体系认证,2010年通过ISO质量、环境、职业安全三合一管理体系认证。公司主要产品通过了电能(北京)产品认证中心的PCCC产品认证,并采用国际标准生产,原材料及零部件选用进口或国内同行业优质供应商供货。产品广泛应用于电力、煤矿、油田、石化等各种严寒冰冻、炎热潮湿、高海拔、多风沙环境地区,并出口俄罗斯、东南亚、中亚、非洲等十余个国家,运行情况良好,受到了用户的高度赞扬。